Gamertag – You Dont Know Me (ACOS3x12)

03.04.14 Posted in Blog, Releases by

ACOS3x12_web alias series. 4 tracks of slightly off balance beats with a house feel made to bump in the house or the club. Unfortunately were not at liberty to reveal who is behind the mask but you dont need to be Einstein to figure it out. Available with full colour cover art & MP3 download on vinyl and digital.


  1. Find Your Pulse Listen Now
  2. Hundert Listen Now
  3. Maze Impact Listen Now
  4. Syskreem Listen Now


T-Woc – Lost Souls Mix (ACM002)

02.26.14 Posted in Artist, Blog, Podcasts by

In honour of Valentines day our very T-Woc put together this Funk and Soul mix for your listening pleasure.
Click below:
















Buz Ludzha – Rave With Love Promo Video

02.26.14 Posted in Artist, Blog by

Check out the promo video here for the excellent Buz Ludzha “Rave With Love” by CFMeister.
Just click below:

buz ludzha video


Buz Ludzha – Love Repetitive Rhythmics (ACOS2X12)

01.14.14 Posted in Blog, Releases by

Heading north for the first release of 2014 and the second in our alias series. Following last year’s Anstam/Anno Stamm 12, rising producer The Cyclist debuts as Buz Ludzha.
Love Repetitive Rhythmics features two tracks – Rave With Love & Basslines For Death – with distorted 80s house vibes being the order of the day and a more obvious nod to the dancefloor than his previous productions for Los Angeles label Leaving Records. This is the first of 3 12s he has planned for us for 2014 and will be available with full colour cover art & MP3 download on vinyl and digital from Feb 3.


  1. Rave With Love Listen Now
  2. Basslines for Death Listen Now


Knxwledge – Kauliflowr (ACKLP1X2)

01.14.14 Posted in Blog, Releases by

L.A via Philadelphia, beatmaker Knxwledge returns to AllCity with a couple of records this Autumn. This one, Kauliflowr, a mini LP of beats – a much anticipated follow up to his 2010 Klouds EP (repress coming soon by the way). Familiar to many for his frequent digital beat dumps, but in true All City style we took ages on this one, on some Slum Village style emailing ish – forth and back, forth and back back back.. til he gave us 18 tracks – brand new, no second hand, all crafted in his own unique style.

Out in September preceded by a three track Rap Jointz 10 inch.

Usual All City artwork rules apply – Full colour, shrinkwrapped and download code.


  1. Wngs Listen Now
  2. Ontome Listen Now
  3. 3koin Listen Now
  4. burninop Listen Now
  5. jstforyew Listen Now
  6. whenevrUreadi Listen Now
  7. ovrkookies Listen Now
  8. yewdidnt Listen Now
  9. lastfurst Listen Now
  10. failure Listen Now
  11. rekon Listen Now
  12. sadniss Listen Now


Various Artists – AMADA Compilation (ACC1XLP)

10.04.13 Posted in Blog, Releases by

Mamiko Motto & All City present ‘Amada’; 13 exclusive tracks (plus one bonus in the form of a 7 inch flexi disc) from a selection of a mix of interesting underground producers from around the globe.

Over the last few years Mamiko Motto has built a reputation for searching and unearthing some of tomorrows best new production talent via her Hepcat show on NTS Radio and through work with Dutch label Kindred Spirits, recording as part of Wednesday Nite and some jet set DJ-ing, she has been mobile enough with a large Rolodex of contacts to hassle and compile the tracks for “Amada”. The record takes flight with the dreamy ‘Take It Back’ by NY’s hotly tipped Obey City. The artist formerly known as Kasrave, now Young Mind, follows with ‘Jennifer’ and we hit the dancefloor with Bobby’s ‘Tame The Shrew’. Free-form soulstress Georgia Anne Muldrew gives us a gospel diversion with ‘Git Thee’, and All City favourite Stones Throw’s James Pants’ comes with his unique brand of psychedelic-electro-wave on ‘Ritual Magick’. Modern hip hop beats from Silkersoft and Darq E Freaker deliver testosterone thrust while Fatima Yamaha’s pogo pumping ‘AAA’ ignites a rythmical groove. The young SCNTST comes with the hypnotic and pounding ‘For Forest Play Only’, before Mweslee’s second outing on the label with ‘Una 41 (In Memoriam)’. DZ and Ruckazoid drop a lo-fi heartbreaker with ‘Shoulda Coulda’. Austrian Korg wizard Dorian Concept joins to bid a melancholic farewell on ‘Empty Everything (But you)’ and American Men’s Claude Speeed closes out the LP with ‘Crushed Rave’. A variety of beats, tempos and styles is completed with a bonus track on a 7 inch flexi disk from the mysterious GMCFOSHO.


  1. Obey City – Take It Back Listen Now
  2. Young Mind – Jennifer Listen Now
  3. Bobby – Tame the Shrew Listen Now
  4. Georgia Anne Muldrow – Git Thee Listen Now
  5. James Pants – Ritual Magick Listen Now
  6. Silkersoft – Duel Listen Now
  7. Darq E Freaker – Psychosis Listen Now
  8. Fatima Yamaha – AAA Listen Now
  9. Scntst – For Forest Use Only Listen Now
  10. Mweslee – Una 41 Listen Now
  11. DZ – Shoulda Coulda Listen Now
  12. Dorian Concept – Empty Everything Listen Now
  13. Claude Speeed – Crushed Everything Listen Now
  14. GMCFOSHO – Comupout (Bonus Flexi 7 inch) Listen Now


Soundcheck Onra Interview

10.01.13 Posted in Artist, Blog by

The Operatives sit down and chat with our very own French beat maker Onra. Check it out here:


Knxwledge feat Blu – Nothesame (Video)

09.19.13 Posted in Blog, Releases by

Brand new video for our forthcoming Knxwledge release out the end of this month.
Check it here:


Knxwledge – Rap Joints Vol I [w / Quelle/Blu/Declaime] (ACK10x1)

09.03.13 Posted in Blog, Releases by

L.A via Philadelphia, beatmaker Knxwledge returns to All City with a couple of records this Autumn. First up is Rap Jointz Vol I: three rap tracks plain and simple. Feat Quelle Chris, Blu & Declaime.

Usual All City artwork rules apply – Full colour, shrinkwrapped and download code included.


  1. Ladibird (Feat. QuelleChris) Listen Now
  2. Nothesame (Feat. Blu) Listen Now
  3. WhenevrUreadi[devilskrak] (feat Dudley Perkins) Listen Now


Yatha Butha Jazz Combo (Onra / Buddy Sativa)

05.25.13 Posted in Blog, Releases by

12 track spiritual, deep jazz LP from Parisian producer Onra and friend – fellow producer, composer and arranger – Buddy Sativa. Combining as the Yatha Bhuta Jazz Combo this LP may be a surprise to followers of Onra, while Buddy Sativa will be known to some via his own 2011 jazz leaning LP “Deus Ex Machina” on Favorite Records. There they collaborated on their first jazz track -”Indica”. Pleased with the results they carried on, keeping it simple and adhering to straightforward play-more-jazz stylings they have crafted this LP over sessions sandwiched between their assorted commitments over the last two years. Opening the LP “Universe is Love”, a shout to Lonnie Liston Smith, is the first track they created under the new no-rules-spontaneity rules. The rest of the LP was created in a similar vein – a drum pattern for tempo or a bassline for tone and layering instrumentation repeatedly on top. Mistakes allowed and encouraged!

Spoken word from Brooklyn poet Aja Monet on “The Time is Now”, otherwise its an instrumental trip.So Yatha Bhuta – as it really is, insight, a mix of experience and spontaneity, a LP not created for release, more a liberating, therapeutic break from their other oft constraining aliases. Jazz because they like it and not for the sake of it, a chance meeting with the late Mati Klarweins son at an exhibition in Dublin, led to the icing on the cake as the record is beautifully housed by the artists “Conceptual Tree” painting.

  1. Universe Is Love Listen Now

  2. UFO Paradise Listen Now

  3. Dark Karma Listen Now

  4. 360-¦ Listen Now

  5. The Muse Inside Listen Now

  6. Endangered Species Listen Now

  7. Honey, Hash, Rose Listen Now

  8. The Garden Of Heavenly Delights Listen Now

  9. The Time Is Now Listen Now

  10. Cos(X) Listen Now

  11. Untitled (Afrojazz) Listen Now

  12. Wandering, Wondering Listen Now

Search the site:
Social Media Links
Send us your track